Menu
Your Cart

English

Brand: Vintage Publishing Model: 9780679755333
"Never before, in the entire history of the American theater, has so much of the truth of Black people's lives been seen on the stage," observed James Baldwin shortly before A Raisin in the Sun opened on Broadway in 1959.This edition presents the fully restored, uncut version of Hansberry'..
RM42.50
Ex Tax:RM42.50
'''Bamboo People'' by Mitali Perkins (ISBN: 9781580893299)
Out Of Stock
Brand: CHARLESBRIDGE PUBLISHING,U.S. Model: 9781580893299
Soldiers pour into the room. They're shouting and waving rifles.I shield my head with my arms. It was a lie! I think, my mind racing.Girls and boys alike are screaming. The soldiers prod and herd some of us together and push the rest apart as if we're cows or goats.Their leader, though, is a middle-..
RM44.90
Ex Tax:RM44.90
Brand: Chicken House LTD Model: 9781910002704
The first book in the bestselling BATTLE OF THE BEETLESseries - perfect for fans of Roald Dahl!Winner of the Branford Boase AwardShortlistedfor the Waterstones Children's Book PrizeShortlisted for the Books Are My Bag Children's BookAward..
RM47.00
Ex Tax:RM47.00
'''KENSUKE'S KINGDOM'' BY MICHAEL MURPURGO (ISBN:9781405281799)
Out Of Stock
Brand: Collins Model: 9781405281799
Washed up on an island in the Pacific, Michael struggles to survive on his own. With no food and no water, he curls up to die. When he wakes, there is a plate beside him of fish, of fruit, and a bowl of fresh water. He is not alone…From the author of the internationally acclaimed "War Horse", this i..
RM47.00
Ex Tax:RM47.00
'''PERCY JACKSON AND THE LIGHTNING THIEF'' BY RICK RIORDAN (ISBN:9780141346809)
Out Of Stock
Brand: Penguin Books Model: 9780141346809
Half boy. Half God. ALL Hero.I was just a normal kid, I went to school (got expelled a lot, but that wasn't my fault), played sports and hung out with my best friend.Until I accidentally vaporized my maths teacher.Now, I spend my time at Camp Half Blood, battling monsters and generally trying to sta..
RM34.95
Ex Tax:RM34.95
Brand: Penguin Books Model: 9780147510426
Now a Netflix film starring and directed by Chiwetel Ejiofor, this is a gripping memoir of survival and perseverance about the heroic young inventor who brought electricity to his Malawian village.When a terrible drought struck William Kamkwamba's tiny village in Malawi, his family lost all of the s..
RM42.50
Ex Tax:RM42.50
Brand: Penguin Books Model: 9780241326336
From the author the His Dark Materials trilogy and La Belle Sauvage.Featuring wonderful new illustrations from Peter Bailey this beautiful fairytale is perfect for readers young and old.Lila doesn't just want to be a Firework-Maker's daughter, she wants to be a Firework Maker herself. But although s..
RM40.95
Ex Tax:RM40.95
Brand: Penguin Books Model: 9780553509977
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Millions of people have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face—who shows us that kindness brings us together no matter how far apart we are. Read the book that inspired the Choose Kind movement, a major motion picture, ..
RM43.00
Ex Tax:RM43.00
*****TRICOLORE TOTAL 1 GRAMMAR IN ACTION (ISBN: 9781408527436)
Out Of Stock
Brand: Oxford University Press Model: 9781408527436
Tricolore 5th edition provides stimulating, up-to-date content with tailored resources to inspire and stretch high-achieving students. Closely aligned to the 2014 Programme of Study, this course teaches essential skills while developing independent learning and creativity. The course also places an ..
RM36.23
Ex Tax:RM36.23
13 REASONS WHY (TV TIE-IN)(ISBN: 9780141387772)
Out Of Stock
Brand: Penguin Books Model: 9780141387772
The second season of the Golden Globe nominated Thirteen Reasons Why is now on Netflix.**Read the sensational book that has taken the YA world by storm. This special edition is complete with exclusive behind-the-scenes content including a 16-page full-colour photo insert featuring scenes from the s..
RM39.95
Ex Tax:RM39.95
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9789604434275
20.000 LEAGUES UNDER THE SEA SP (INC. GL & CD) (BR)(ISBN: 9789604434275)..
RM34.90
Ex Tax:RM34.90
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9789604433315
20.000 LEAGUES UNDER THE SEA TP (INC. SB & GL) (BR)(ISBN: 9789604433315)..
RM35.70
Ex Tax:RM35.70
200 ACT KINNDERGARTEN (ISBN: 9789674846435)
Out Of Stock
Brand: EPH Model: 9789674846435
200 act kinndergarten (ISBN: 9789674846435)..
RM11.92
Ex Tax:RM11.92
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9789604783465
Little Books are aimed at kindergarten learners of English. The simple stories feature high-frequency words, repetition, and rhymes. The stories are based on topics that children love. The illustrations are colorful and attractive, making children want to listen...
RM25.00
Ex Tax:RM25.00
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9786180512731
A CHRISTMAS CAROL SP (INC. GL & CD) (BR)(ISBN: 9786180512731)..
RM34.90
Ex Tax:RM34.90
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9786180515534
DescriptionTop Readers aspire to involve students from Beginner to Upper-Intermediate in the study of literature and the exploitation of language through interesting texts. A multi-dimensional material which enables students to evolve as readers and listeners, but also speakers and writers. Famous c..
RM25.00
Ex Tax:RM25.00
Brand: Oxford University Press Model: 9780192736260
Once, a long time ago, in a town called Nazareth, a little donkey was born.'As the wonderful events of the Nativity unfold, Brian Wildsmith tells of the journey of a little girl and a donkey to Bethlehem. It is their perspective on the Christmas story that gives the book such an intimate, innocent, ..
RM66.01
Ex Tax:RM66.01
Brand: Oxford Fajar Model: 9789834705671
A COLLECTION OF POEMS S/STORIES & DRAMA F4 & 5/-(9789834705671)..
RM4.17
Ex Tax:RM4.17
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9789604784363
Little Books are aimed at kindergarten learners of English. The simple stories feature high frequency words, repetition and rhymes. The stories are based on topics which children love. The illustrations are colourful and attractive, making children want to listen...
RM25.00
Ex Tax:RM25.00
Brand: Back Bay Books Model: 9780316216265
Selected by Modern Library as one of the 100 best novels of the century, this "absolutely delightful" novel (New York Times) movingly and comically chronicles the breakdown of a marriage and the disintegration of English society in the years after World War I.After seven years of marriage, the beaut..
RM84.95
Ex Tax:RM84.95
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9789604781355
DescriptionA MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM STUDENT'S PACKnbsp; (INCL. GLOSSARY + CD)..
RM25.00
Ex Tax:RM25.00
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9789604781324
A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM TP (INC. SB & GL) (BR)(ISBN: 9789604781324)..
RM35.70
Ex Tax:RM35.70
A SEPARATE PEACE BY JOHN KNOWLES (BOUGHT IN Y10) (ISBN: 9780743253970)
Out Of Stock
Brand: SCRIBNER BOOK COMPANY Model: 9780743253970
DescriptionAn American classic and great bestseller for over thirty years, A Separate Peace is timeless in its description of adolescence during a period when the entire country was losing its innocence to World War II.Nominated as one of America’s best-loved novels by PBS’s The Great..
RM71.20
Ex Tax:RM71.20
Brand: PENGUIN Model: 9780141190273
Winner of the Pulitzer Prize, Tennessee Williams's A Streetcar Named Desire is the tale of a catastrophic confrontation between fantasy and reality, embodied in the characters of Blanche DuBois and Stanley Kowalski. This Penguin Modern Classics edition includes an introduction by Arthur Miller.'I ha..
RM54.95
Ex Tax:RM54.95
Showing 1 to 24 of 1247 (52 Pages)

Newsletter

* E-Mail: