Menu
Your Cart

English

Brand: Chicken House LTD Model: 9781910002704
The first book in the bestselling BATTLE OF THE BEETLESseries - perfect for fans of Roald Dahl!Winner of the Branford Boase AwardShortlistedfor the Waterstones Children's Book PrizeShortlisted for the Books Are My Bag Children's BookAward..
RM47.00
Ex Tax:RM47.00
Brand: Collins Model: 9781405281799
Washed up on an island in the Pacific, Michael struggles to survive on his own. With no food and no water, he curls up to die. When he wakes, there is a plate beside him of fish, of fruit, and a bowl of fresh water. He is not alone…From the author of the internationally acclaimed "War Horse", this i..
RM47.00
Ex Tax:RM47.00
'''PERCY JACKSON AND THE LIGHTNING THIEF'' BY RICK RIORDAN (ISBN:9780141346809)
Out Of Stock
Brand: Penguin Books Model: 9780141346809
Half boy. Half God. ALL Hero.I was just a normal kid, I went to school (got expelled a lot, but that wasn't my fault), played sports and hung out with my best friend.Until I accidentally vaporized my maths teacher.Now, I spend my time at Camp Half Blood, battling monsters and generally trying to sta..
RM34.95
Ex Tax:RM34.95
'''THE BOY WHO HARNESSED THE WIND'' BY WILLIAM KWANKAMBA AND BRYAN MEALER (ISBN:9780147510426)
Out Of Stock
Brand: Penguin Books Model: 9780147510426
Now a Netflix film starring and directed by Chiwetel Ejiofor, this is a gripping memoir of survival and perseverance about the heroic young inventor who brought electricity to his Malawian village.When a terrible drought struck William Kamkwamba's tiny village in Malawi, his family lost all of the s..
RM42.50
Ex Tax:RM42.50
'''THE FIREWORK MAKER'S DAUGHTER'' BY PHILLIP PULLMAN (ISBN:9780241326336)
Out Of Stock
Brand: Penguin Books Model: 9780241326336
From the author the His Dark Materials trilogy and La Belle Sauvage.Featuring wonderful new illustrations from Peter Bailey this beautiful fairytale is perfect for readers young and old.Lila doesn't just want to be a Firework-Maker's daughter, she wants to be a Firework Maker herself. But although s..
RM40.95
Ex Tax:RM40.95
''WONDER'' BY RJ PALACIO (ISBN:9780553509977)
Out Of Stock
Brand: Penguin Books Model: 9780553509977
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Millions of people have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face—who shows us that kindness brings us together no matter how far apart we are. Read the book that inspired the Choose Kind movement, a major motion picture, ..
RM43.00
Ex Tax:RM43.00
*****TRICOLORE TOTAL 1 GRAMMAR IN ACTION (ISBN: 9781408527436)
Out Of Stock
Brand: Oxford University Press Model: 9781408527436
Tricolore 5th edition provides stimulating, up-to-date content with tailored resources to inspire and stretch high-achieving students. Closely aligned to the 2014 Programme of Study, this course teaches essential skills while developing independent learning and creativity. The course also places an ..
RM29.75
Ex Tax:RM29.75
Brand: Penguin Books Model: 9780141387772
The second season of the Golden Globe nominated Thirteen Reasons Why is now on Netflix.**Read the sensational book that has taken the YA world by storm. This special edition is complete with exclusive behind-the-scenes content including a 16-page full-colour photo insert featuring scenes from the s..
RM39.95
Ex Tax:RM39.95
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9789604434275
20.000 LEAGUES UNDER THE SEA SP (INC. GL & CD) (BR)(ISBN: 9789604434275)..
RM34.90
Ex Tax:RM34.90
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9789604433315
20.000 LEAGUES UNDER THE SEA TP (INC. SB & GL) (BR)(ISBN: 9789604433315)..
RM35.70
Ex Tax:RM35.70
Brand: EPH Model: 9789674846435
200 act kinndergarten (ISBN: 9789674846435)..
RM11.92
Ex Tax:RM11.92
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9789604783465
Little Books are aimed at kindergarten learners of English. The simple stories feature high-frequency words, repetition, and rhymes. The stories are based on topics that children love. The illustrations are colorful and attractive, making children want to listen...
RM25.00
Ex Tax:RM25.00
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9786180512731
A CHRISTMAS CAROL SP (INC. GL & CD) (BR)(ISBN: 9786180512731)..
RM34.90
Ex Tax:RM34.90
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9786180515534
DescriptionTop Readers aspire to involve students from Beginner to Upper-Intermediate in the study of literature and the exploitation of language through interesting texts. A multi-dimensional material which enables students to evolve as readers and listeners, but also speakers and writers. Famous c..
RM25.00
Ex Tax:RM25.00
Brand: Oxford University Press Model: 9780192736260
Once, a long time ago, in a town called Nazareth, a little donkey was born.'As the wonderful events of the Nativity unfold, Brian Wildsmith tells of the journey of a little girl and a donkey to Bethlehem. It is their perspective on the Christmas story that gives the book such an intimate, innocent, ..
RM66.01
Ex Tax:RM66.01
Brand: Oxford Fajar Model: 9789834705671
A COLLECTION OF POEMS S/STORIES & DRAMA F4 & 5/-(9789834705671)..
RM4.17
Ex Tax:RM4.17
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9789604784363
Little Books are aimed at kindergarten learners of English. The simple stories feature high frequency words, repetition and rhymes. The stories are based on topics which children love. The illustrations are colourful and attractive, making children want to listen...
RM25.00
Ex Tax:RM25.00
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9789604781355
DescriptionA MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM STUDENT'S PACKnbsp; (INCL. GLOSSARY + CD)..
RM25.00
Ex Tax:RM25.00
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9789604781324
A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM TP (INC. SB & GL) (BR)(ISBN: 9789604781324)..
RM35.70
Ex Tax:RM35.70
Brand: SCRIBNER BOOK COMPANY Model: 9780743253970
DescriptionAn American classic and great bestseller for over thirty years, A Separate Peace is timeless in its description of adolescence during a period when the entire country was losing its innocence to World War II.Nominated as one of America’s best-loved novels by PBS’s The Great..
RM70.70
Ex Tax:RM70.70
Brand: Penguin Books Model: 9780141189963
DescriptionArthur Miller's play A View from the Bridge is a tragic masterpiece of the inexorable unravelling of a man, set in a close-knit Italian-American community in 1950s New York. Eddie Carbone is a longshoreman and a straightforward man, with a strong sense of decency and of honour. ..
RM34.90
Ex Tax:RM34.90
Brand: PEARSON EDUCATION Model: 9780602575793
Offer clear differentiation and progression. Contain problem-solving integrated throughout the book, including word problems, number puzzles, investigations and more. Include 'owl questions' to extend high achievers and provide opportunities for using and applying for the whole class...
RM48.95
Ex Tax:RM48.95
Brand: PEARSON EDUCATION Model: 9780602575809
Offer clear differentiation and progression. Contain problem-solving integrated throughout the book, including word problems, number puzzles, investigations and more. Include 'owl questions' to extend high achievers and provide opportunities for using and applying for the whole class...
RM48.95
Ex Tax:RM48.95
Brand: LDA Model: 9781855035058
ACE SPELLING DICTIONARY..
RM337.00
Ex Tax:RM337.00
Showing 1 to 24 of 1109 (47 Pages)

Newsletter

* E-Mail: