Menu
Your Cart

English

Brand: Vintage Publishing Model: 9780679755333
"Never before, in the entire history of the American theater, has so much of the truth of Black people's lives been seen on the stage," observed James Baldwin shortly before A Raisin in the Sun opened on Broadway in 1959.This edition presents the fully restored, uncut version of Hansberry'..
RM42.50
Ex Tax:RM42.50
Brand: Chicken House LTD Model: 9781910002704
The first book in the bestselling BATTLE OF THE BEETLESseries - perfect for fans of Roald Dahl!Winner of the Branford Boase AwardShortlistedfor the Waterstones Children's Book PrizeShortlisted for the Books Are My Bag Children's BookAward..
RM47.00
Ex Tax:RM47.00
'''THE BOY WHO HARNESSED THE WIND'' BY WILLIAM KWANKAMBA AND BRYAN MEALER (ISBN:9780147510426)
Out Of Stock
Brand: Penguin Books Model: 9780147510426
Now a Netflix film starring and directed by Chiwetel Ejiofor, this is a gripping memoir of survival and perseverance about the heroic young inventor who brought electricity to his Malawian village.When a terrible drought struck William Kamkwamba's tiny village in Malawi, his family lost all of the s..
RM42.50
Ex Tax:RM42.50
Brand: Penguin Books Model: 9780241326336
From the author the His Dark Materials trilogy and La Belle Sauvage.Featuring wonderful new illustrations from Peter Bailey this beautiful fairytale is perfect for readers young and old.Lila doesn't just want to be a Firework-Maker's daughter, she wants to be a Firework Maker herself. But although s..
RM40.95
Ex Tax:RM40.95
Brand: Penguin Books Model: 9780553509977
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Millions of people have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face—who shows us that kindness brings us together no matter how far apart we are. Read the book that inspired the Choose Kind movement, a major motion picture, ..
RM43.00
Ex Tax:RM43.00
*****TRICOLORE TOTAL 1 GRAMMAR IN ACTION (ISBN: 9781408527436)
Out Of Stock
Brand: Oxford University Press Model: 9781408527436
Tricolore 5th edition provides stimulating, up-to-date content with tailored resources to inspire and stretch high-achieving students. Closely aligned to the 2014 Programme of Study, this course teaches essential skills while developing independent learning and creativity. The course also places an ..
RM36.23
Ex Tax:RM36.23
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9789604434275
20.000 LEAGUES UNDER THE SEA SP (INC. GL & CD) (BR)(ISBN: 9789604434275)..
RM34.90
Ex Tax:RM34.90
20.000 LEAGUES UNDER THE SEA TP (INC. STUDENT BOOK & GL) (BR)(ISBN: 9789604433315)
Out Of Stock
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9789604433315
20.000 LEAGUES UNDER THE SEA TP (INC. SB & GL) (BR)(ISBN: 9789604433315)..
RM35.70
Ex Tax:RM35.70
5 MARBLES STUDENT BOOK (INC. CD) (BR) (ISBN: 9789604783465)
Out Of Stock
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9789604783465
Little Books are aimed at kindergarten learners of English. The simple stories feature high-frequency words, repetition, and rhymes. The stories are based on topics that children love. The illustrations are colorful and attractive, making children want to listen...
RM25.00
Ex Tax:RM25.00
A CHRISTMAS CAROL BY CHARLES DICKENS (ISBN: 9780553212440)
Out Of Stock
Brand: BANTAM CLASSICS Model: 9780553212440
Merry Christmas, everyone!“Bah!” said Scrooge. “Humbug!”With those famous words unfolds a tale that renews the joy and caring that are Christmas. Whether we read it aloud with our family and friends or open the pages on a chill winter evening to savor the story in solitude, Charles Dickens’ A Christ..
RM28.50
Ex Tax:RM28.50
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9786180512731
A CHRISTMAS CAROL SP (INC. GL & CD) (BR)(ISBN: 9786180512731)..
RM34.90
Ex Tax:RM34.90
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9786180515534
DescriptionTop Readers aspire to involve students from Beginner to Upper-Intermediate in the study of literature and the exploitation of language through interesting texts. A multi-dimensional material which enables students to evolve as readers and listeners, but also speakers and writers. Famous c..
RM25.00
Ex Tax:RM25.00
Brand: Oxford University Press Model: 9780192736260
Once, a long time ago, in a town called Nazareth, a little donkey was born.'As the wonderful events of the Nativity unfold, Brian Wildsmith tells of the journey of a little girl and a donkey to Bethlehem. It is their perspective on the Christmas story that gives the book such an intimate, innocent, ..
RM66.01
Ex Tax:RM66.01
Brand: Oxford Fajar Model: 9789834705671
A COLLECTION OF POEMS S/STORIES & DRAMA F4 & 5/-(9789834705671)..
RM4.17
Ex Tax:RM4.17
Brand: Cambridge University Press Model: 9781107550605
International primary reading series for confident, independent readers.Green Band books feature longer, complex words and sentences.Focus on punctuation usage.Topic-specific vocabulary with moderate illustration support.Includes full teaching support: learning outcomes, curriculum links, follow-up ..
RM5.00 RM23.90
Ex Tax:RM5.00
A FUNNY STORY STUDENT BOOK (INC. CD) (BR) (ISBN: 9789604784363)
Out Of Stock
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9789604784363
Little Books are aimed at kindergarten learners of English. The simple stories feature high frequency words, repetition and rhymes. The stories are based on topics which children love. The illustrations are colourful and attractive, making children want to listen...
RM25.00
Ex Tax:RM25.00
Brand: Back Bay Books Model: 9780316216265
Selected by Modern Library as one of the 100 best novels of the century, this "absolutely delightful" novel (New York Times) movingly and comically chronicles the breakdown of a marriage and the disintegration of English society in the years after World War I.After seven years of marriage, the beaut..
RM84.95
Ex Tax:RM84.95
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9789604781355
DescriptionA MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM STUDENT'S PACKnbsp; (INCL. GLOSSARY + CD)..
RM25.00
Ex Tax:RM25.00
A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM TP (INC. STUDENT BOOK & GL) (BR)(ISBN: 9789604781324)
Out Of Stock
Brand: MM Publications Model: 9789604781324
A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM TP (INC. SB & GL) (BR)(ISBN: 9789604781324)..
RM35.70
Ex Tax:RM35.70
A MONSTER CALLS (ISBN: 9781406361803)
Out Of Stock
Brand: WALKER BOOKS Model: 9781406361803
The bestselling novel and major film about love, loss and hope from the twice Carnegie Medal-winning Patrick Ness. Conor has the same dream every night, ever since his mother first fell ill, ever since she started the treatments that don't quite seem to be working. But tonight is different. Tonight,..
RM59.50
Ex Tax:RM59.50
Brand: PENGUIN Model: 9780141190273
Winner of the Pulitzer Prize, Tennessee Williams's A Streetcar Named Desire is the tale of a catastrophic confrontation between fantasy and reality, embodied in the characters of Blanche DuBois and Stanley Kowalski. This Penguin Modern Classics edition includes an introduction by Arthur Miller.'I ha..
RM59.95
Ex Tax:RM59.95
Brand: PEARSON EDUCATION Model: 9780602575793
Offer clear differentiation and progression. Contain problem-solving integrated throughout the book, including word problems, number puzzles, investigations and more. Include 'owl questions' to extend high achievers and provide opportunities for using and applying for the whole class...
RM48.95
Ex Tax:RM48.95
Brand: PEARSON EDUCATION Model: 9780602575809
Offer clear differentiation and progression. Contain problem-solving integrated throughout the book, including word problems, number puzzles, investigations and more. Include 'owl questions' to extend high achievers and provide opportunities for using and applying for the whole class...
RM48.95
Ex Tax:RM48.95
Brand: LDA Model: 9781855035058
ACE SPELLING DICTIONARY..
RM337.00
Ex Tax:RM337.00
Showing 1 to 24 of 1076 (45 Pages)

Newsletter

* E-Mail: